RSS

I’m not a Rush fan

27 Jul

limbaugh2-300x207

I’m not a Rush fan I will admit it.Don’t get me wrong I have nothing bad to say about the man he is just not my cup of tea.But I must say that he hit it square on the head today. Here is the link if you missed it  http://www.rushlimbaugh.com/daily/2016/07/27/trump_hijacks_the_democrat_convention  Rush is right Trump did something once more that had not been done in politics before and few if any could have gotten by with, It was a breath of fresh air in a timeworn political room. Tore into Hillary before the Dem Convention was even close to over for the night.As Rush said ” He was challenging Hillary to do the same thing and calling her out, saying she hasn’t done a press conference in over a year. “will she do it I bet she won’t even come close to how open he was to the media.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 27, 2016 in politics

 

Leave a Reply

 
