RSS

Ohio Gov. John Kasich

09 Feb

John Kasich

Ok, I will admit it  John Kasich caught me off guard!I Had written him off long ago and ask why he was still in the race? Then he ups his game and grabs second place in the New Hampshire Primary; my hat off to you good sir!

How I had seen the race was Trump, Cruz, Rubio and maybe Chris Christie.I would have never guessed it would be John Kasich right behind Trump and Rubio coming in behind Bush total mind blown, Now some are saying that John Kasich has no place to go for real? people! I had totally written the man off.This election cycle is not like any I have ever seen, and I think it will continue to surprise us it is one of the reasons I have not hooked myself to anyone candidate it is way to wild this time around, and it’s happening in both party who would have  guessed a no-name Senator could beat Hilary by 21% points  in the    New Hampshire Primary, not I.going to be a good long fight lot of fun.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 9, 2016 in politics

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
