RSS

So color is how I should feel and nothing to do with race?

20 Jul

So a color is how I should feel and nothing to do with race? Or so says Rachel Dolezal in Vanity Fair “I just feel like I didn’t mislead anybody; I didn’t deceive anybody. If people feel misled or deceived, then sorry that they feel that way, but I believe that’s more due to their definition and construct of race in their own minds than it is to my integrity or honesty, because I wouldn’t say I’m African-American, but I would say I’m black, and there’s a difference in those terms.” So all the African-American folks holding signs saying “Blacks Life’s Matter” are talking about White Folks like her?

Rachel DolezalRachel Dolezal

                                       Rachel Dolezal as a teen                        Rachel Dolezal now

Bet that’s one hella surprise for all those African-American folks holding “Black Lives Matter” signs! Where is Al Sharpton when you need him?   Rachel Dolezal is a black woman about as much as Bruse Jenner is a real lady, they can feel as much as they want too, get boobs jobs and get tanned, but it won’t make one a woman or the other a black woman.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on July 20, 2015 in politics

 

2 responses to “So color is how I should feel and nothing to do with race?

  1. Kevin

    July 20, 2015 at 4:48 pm

    Not only is this “woman” a liar, she is a cheat. Last time I looked if something looks & smells like a skunk it is a skunk.

     

Leave a Reply

 
