RSS

The First Lady will travel to LA

16 Jul

The First Lady will travel to LA to visit Malia at her unpaid intern job which, so far, has only cost taxpayers $7,045,283.95

Now that’s a lot of cash. What good could have we done with it? Well, we could have fed a few thousand illegal aliens children crossing our southern border. Here is a better idea we could have helped homeless vets fed them, clean them up, help them find jobs and maybe helped the vets kids into college.But No why should it go to good things when we have our own version of Marie Antoinette

First Lady

God forbid she or Obama care for anyone but themselves

 
4 Comments

Posted by on July 16, 2014 in politics

 

Tags: , , , ,

4 responses to “The First Lady will travel to LA

  1. Miss Lou

    July 17, 2014 at 2:57 am

    That is alot of money, I’m interested where the figures came from?

    Although I do not know Obama or his wife personally I like them both from what I see demonstrated through the media (or at least my perception) I also like many of the policies advocated by the democratic party.

    Of course I am only aware of the content of those I have taken an interest in researching for my own interest.

     
  2. Miss Lou

    July 17, 2014 at 2:58 am

    *reads that last bit of my comment and grumbles*.. Damn typoes and awkward sentencing.. lol

     
    • rockwellh

      July 17, 2014 at 8:26 am

      The money was for the plane, fuel, stocking the plane with food and drink and the biggiest part is for Secret Service

       
    • rockwellh

      July 17, 2014 at 8:31 am

      I’m not one to grumble about anyone’s typos and stuff just want to hear ideals

       

Leave a Reply

 
