RSS

It Did My Heart Good

16 Jan

Oprah Winfrey

It did my heart good to see that Oprah Winfrey got a total stub at the 86th annual Academy Awards for her part in the “Lee Daniels The Butler” The woman can’t act! The only thing Oprah is good at and I say this with the utmost disrespect that I can muster is shoot her mouth off on things she has no idea about She like most far left folks in Hollywood and DC live in a bubble and have no idea what the real world is like for the rest of us.

Oprah Winfrey is for the all about “I!” the only way she got so poplar on her tv show was all the bribes I mean gifts she gave out.

What Oprah is for

.Big Government

.Higher tax’s

More welfare

Less Freedom ( unless it’s her and her leftist buddy’s )

Gun control ( only criminals should have guns )

Race baiting ( much like her good friend Jesse Jackson )

Have I said how much I dislike this woman! I think this about covers it.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 16, 2014 in Hollywood and Politics

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
